Skip to content
7×7 Blog Award: You Like Me, You Really Like Me!

February 11, 2012

This week Ashley from First Home Dreams nominated me for the 7×7 blog award.

Thank you Ashley! As part of the terms of acceptance, I will be nominating other bloggers and letting them know they have been nominated.

I made up my own button since there doesn’t seem to be one out there. It’s pink it honor of the upcoming holiday.

The terms of acceptance:
Share 7 things about yourself:
  • I am a complete push over for flowers and kittens
  • I used to travel 50 weeks a year for work
  • Our dog shares his name with the OSU mascot – so sad, but true
  • I love living in the Midwest and wouldn’t dream of moving somewhere else
  • I ran the Detroit Marathon in 2005
  • My background and degree is in science
  • I’m not a girly girl, but I do like a pedicure

Share 7 of your blog posts that fit into the following categories:


Nominate 7 other bloggers:

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 12, 2012 7:42 PM

    Thank you so much for the blog love : )

  2. February 11, 2012 9:32 PM

    Congrats! So fun being a part of these bloggie love stuff 🙂 I like the button you came up with (in honor of V-day)

    ~Lisha

Trackbacks

  1. Happy V-Day My Way « A Home In College Hill

I want to know what you think, so please share your thoughts

