Skip to content
Paint Color Choices

January 3, 2012

What color should I paint the living room?

 I am tired of the current color, I am leaning toward white, what do you think? I have some doctored photos I whipped up in photo-shop below to give you an idea of what I’m thinking.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 10, 2012 10:10 AM

    I have too many opinions! I personally love it as it is now. But I also really like the blue and khaki.

    • January 11, 2012 2:43 PM

      Ok, so think I am going to go with Khaki. Off to the paint store this weekend. I will post the paint chips when I get back. Thanks for commenting.

Trackbacks

  1. Painting: Living Room Freshen Up « A Home In College Hill

I want to know what you think, so please share your thoughts

